Отзывы клиентов

Узнайте, что люди думают о нас. Если вы хотите добавить свой отзыв, перейдите по ссылке. Заранее спасибо.

Poleliso
on May 11, 2017

My company's experience with Subrion team was very good. Subrons easily understood our business requirements and the results was not just a quality developed system, but a system that meets the business requirements. I am looking forward to phase 2 of our project with Subrion. Regards
More ↓

Jose Clemente Zulueta
on Apr 7, 2016

These guys are no joke. They are the real deal! You can't go wrong with their support they are a beast at getting things done. I am having an awesome experience with these guys and I highly recommend not just the software but the support. Thanks for helping us get started! You guys are awesome!
More ↓

Modestas Taurinskas
on Nov 13, 2015

Once again, another service delivered from Intelliants is at excellent quality.

Modestas Taurinskas
on Nov 5, 2015

I bought custom modifications services from Intellians LLC. The modifications were done by Janur Jangaraev. Describing the modifications I needed was quite hard, but Janur has read my mind. He even made modifications I didnt ask, but they were excellent and very useful! Very good communication. I always knew about the progress, and he always asked me about details, so he didnt lose the track. Quality of modifications is flawless. Overall, i would rate their services 10/10. Recommend.
More ↓

Ажар Аманкулова
on Aug 10, 2015

Удалось поработать с коллективом при технической поддержке сайта Агентства развития города Бишкек cda.kg, который создан на базе subrion от intelliants. Хотелось бы отдельно подчеркнуть удобство административной панели как для новичков, так и для опытных пользователей. Отдельная благодарность коллективу intelliants. Работают оперативно, удобная форма подачи заявки и оценки работ. Спасибо за совместную работу. Для меня было удовольствием поработать с Вами, надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество.
More ↓

Mr. Noor Aqa Niazi, JGC Founder
on Jul 2, 2015

This is the second time when we choose the Intelliants team as the service provider to build a website for our company. We were happy with the previous work done by Gleb and the other guys so we didn't have any doubt to ask them to redesign our company website. And again, we are satisfied with the offered solution. We indeed hope for the long-term relations with the Intelliants team and now we know who should take care of the web projects for us. Thanks guys! Your solutions rock!
More ↓

Quentin Larson
on Jun 30, 2015

I would really recommend the services of the Intelliants team. I have had work done on a number of occasions and have been blown away by the quality and time each project took. Prices are very reasonable and turn around from start to finish has always been fast!
More ↓

Сыймык Качикеев
on Jun 30, 2015

Было приятно работать с командой Intelliants. Помимо того, что были учтены все пожелания заказчика, ребята внесли свои замечания и предложения, которые оказали положительный эффект на развитие проекта. Работа выполнялась качественно и в срок. Обязательно обращусь за помощью в будущем.
More ↓

Etienne Mottet
on Jun 24, 2015

Intelliants completely renewed our communication materials. They designed a new logo for our company, built from scratch our new website and even proposed us formats of communication tools like visiting cards or official documents. They performed all this in very short time and at a very affordable price. We are now maintaining our website through the Subrion platform which is perfectly adapted to our needs and capacity. The team is as well very responsive on our requests. We are overall very satisfied with Intelliants and don't miss an occasion to recommend their services.
More ↓

Shea Sawyer
on Sep 27, 2014

The script is very impressive. Easy to use and well designed. Very happy to have it.

Veith Savic
on Jun 4, 2014

Subrion is really great! I search maybe 4 month for a good Article script. The other script from another companies are expensive and in my test I found a lots of bugs. This is not at Subrion. The best highlight is many plugins. Please stay tune Subrion. Loving care with the plugins and the Article script this is really a very good.job. The support help me for the installation very fast.
More ↓

David Bowen
on May 1, 2014

Best product and service ever. You can taylor your website to suite your needs. The support is second to none. I appreciate everything.

David Howard
on Feb 24, 2014

We migrated our support from Wordpress to Subrion. Part of the reason is that the Wordpress forum admins were so un-friendly, compared to the supportive and friendly folks at Subrion. The Subrion team also took care to migrate our blog from the Wordpress database to the Subrion database, which was extremely important to us, and really a big plus - we couldn't afford to abandon all that data in our old database. We highly recommend Subrion to anyone looking for an alternative to Wordpress.
More ↓

Alhely Sanchez
on Sep 18, 2013

Subrion Version 3 is awesome!! The admin panel is far better than I expected, so modern! really impressed me. And the templates are beautiful, plus responsive!! Thank you guys for making this possible, for all the effort you put in this software :D
More ↓

Johan Ter Steegen
on Sep 16, 2013

I have found Subrion Site Management the best choice for one of my websites. The script is very easy to implement, and has some great features. Also, the software is pretty cheap compared to similar products! I highly recommend Subrion Site Management!
More ↓

Saeed Darabi
on Apr 26, 2013

I have used lots of CMSs, but Subrion proved to be the one that gets the job done even if you are a newbie who has no clue about PHP.

Subreena
on Apr 10, 2013

Wonderful script and excellent support team! I researched all other publishing scripts, but this served the right purpose for my medical - radiology discussion website where radiologists and students interact using articles and multiple images. The perfect choice!
More ↓

grabbleup.com
on Dec 19, 2012

I have changed many of CMS, I've changed a lot of coders cause I'm not easy to work with and I stayed here.

Nicholas Pope
on Dec 4, 2012

The Subrion CMS software is unbelievably easy to use and I use it for 2 of my websites, the guys here at Subrion are very helpful and will assist with almost any request. Thanks Subrion team. Keep up the good work.
More ↓

Roman Terry
on Oct 22, 2012

It has been our pleasure working with the Subrion team, as we are in progress of developing a Travel & Leisure Article Directory into a full fledged travel resource [where travelers can also book hotels, flights, car rentals and cruises]. Though we started with the "Breaking Coconuts" template our aim is to next integrate our "look and feel," with our own logo, graphics and PHP scripts. In the end, we know we will have chosen the perfect company for the perfect travel article directory, setting the bar for all similar.
More ↓

ModsGuru
on Sep 19, 2012

As a php developer myself I consider this system to be the most flexible I've ever worked with. That's the most important point for me. The team managed to find the balance of the stability, flexibility & easy of use. That's what I was missing in other systems. The only thing I would want - more docs on the software. Currently I feel like a blind kid. Anyway, great work, guys! Hope to see more features in the new version!
More ↓

Rob
on Jul 3, 2012

Subrion CMS is an excellent piece of work. I had issues finding a CMS that allowed the setting of individual user access to certain pages. Subrion CMS has this feature which is either not in other CMS systems or difficult to implement. The admin side of the system is clean and intuitive and powerful without it being full of clutter that simply is not needed. The coding is very clean and templates system is very streamlined - making customisation painless.
More ↓

Kai Niekammer
on Apr 30, 2012

Wow, i like it very much. I think there could be better media integration but apart from that it is very powerful and flexible. First I tried out the free trial version, but decided after a few hours of testing, that i have to buy it. Good Job!
More ↓

Sondra Moore
on Mar 29, 2012

I'm so impressed with the article directory that I decided to upgraded to an unlimited license. The features, plug-ins and functionality of the product is superior. The few times, I've needed tech support, they have been very kind and thorough in the responses. I would recommend this product to all of my webmaster friends.
More ↓

Uwe Ahrens
on Jun 20, 2011

Hi! It looks nice and powerfull, but I am missing the upload option for videos. Kindly Regards

Emma Wood
on Nov 5, 2010

I have been buying scripts and cooperating with programmers around the world. Until I met you guys! You are at least 10 years in front of other companies. Your speed and knowledge have been the best for me. Thank you.
More ↓

ESL Articles
on Oct 29, 2009

Hello Subrion! Just wanted to let you all know that your article publishing system is still doing great! ESL articles has been online over 2 years now, has over 800 articles and 12,000+ indexed pages...and still no problems! Thanks!
More ↓

Ihor Cap
on Oct 14, 2009

We spent many long hours researching and comparing various Article Publishing Scripts and Software Directories to find a solid tool that is capable of providing our web authors with an easy to use WYSIWYG editor, automated uploading of photos and embedding of YouTube videos. We also needed a system with a multilingual interface since we operate two sites that deliver content to two very different cultural audiences. Finally, we needed a platform that accepted Banner Ads and one that was flexible enough to manipulate the look of the site when we needed to make a change to the web site. We found all that and more when we purchased Subrion
More ↓

Steven Wood
on Jun 5, 2009

I only decided to build an article directory 2 weeks ago, and started looking for the right software to build it on. I'm extremely happy with my choice of Subrion Content Management System and its incredible support team. From the free install and set up they carried out for me to the little needling things that most support services will not even advise on, they have been nothing short of amazing. I would highly recommend this company and their software to anyone. Thanks Subrion team for your excellent support and article software script.
More ↓

Brad Penrod
on May 26, 2009

I have to say that Subrion and it's people really care about their customers and their product. I have not been disappointed with the script or service here. The Subrion engine really allows me to push new ideas and overcome the roadblocks I have found with other software. When I ask for a particular mod from Subrion I don't hear "oh, we can't do that." What I do hear is "Tell us what you need, and we'll do it." Now that's service! Even though I am half a world away in the USA I feel like I am getting personal service. If you are considering the Subrion script, but hesitate because you are not sure of the product or the commitment of the crew, do not hesitate any longer. You will be in good hands!
More ↓

Isaac Nehmad
on Apr 29, 2009

I have downloaded the free software to try it and even though the product was for free, the support was great. At this point I decided to buy the product and I wasn't disappointed they continued to be great at the support team, thank you for that. The script is also very good, it is also validate xhtml strict script and I am enjoying the product very much.
More ↓

Mike Jones
on Apr 8, 2009

I want to say thank you to all of you at Intelliants. Not only does the Subrion and Esyndicat software rock but you guys are amazing when it comes to the support of your product. We've been working with your products for over a year now and love them. Keep up the good work guys. Its appreciated.
More ↓

Chuck Kaminski
on Mar 26, 2009

You have a very good company. It always a pleasure working with you and your team.

Mark Nunera
on Jan 8, 2009

The after sales service we have received has been excellent and can highly recommend Subrion's products.

David Stemper
on Jan 6, 2009

I would like to express the best support for software on the planet is Intelliants for the Support and skills at providing Subrion and Esyndicat products. I have recommended their software to several other people that have stated it was the best systems out for the money. I am sure anyone who tries them would agree.
More ↓

Michael Hines
on Oct 23, 2008

After 3 months online, ESLarticle.com is doing wonderful. I receive many compliments on the site's easy navigation and clean interface. In addition, the built-in SEO management made my work a snap. Thank you and keep up the good work!
More ↓

Donna Snyder, CEO
on Sep 1, 2007

I have been using Subrion Content Management Software for about a month now. I am extremely impressed with this script. The control panels are very easy to use and you really do not need to have experience in PHP to use this script. The templates can modified fairly easily, to match the theme of your website. If you have trouble installing the script, the Subrion Administrators are more then helpful and will install it for you! I was most impressed with their professionalism and how quick they were to respond to my questions and support tickets. Their support forum also holds a great deal of information if you would like to make any modifications to your Subrion Script. What I love most about the Subrion Site Management Software, is the interaction we can offer our visitors, by allowing them to place their articles on our websites. This is a fabulous marketing tool and is extremely beneficial to your website and your visitors. As you are probably aware, CONTENT is why people come to the web and surf. By allowing visitors to post their articles on your website, you are now providing informative CONTENT for your visitors and an interactive website. Having an article directory will also increase traffic to your website, because the search engines will pick up on the "content" in the articles. What's even more great, is that the Subrion script, allows you to incorporate your own Google Adsense campaigns, so you can make some money at the same time. I love the ease of the Subrion Script so much, that I am now using their eSyndiCat Directory Software and Live Help Chat Service as well! I have received so many compliments on these new features added to our website. Members of our Webmasters Association appreciate the interaction even more. In such a short time, I have seen our website traffic increase greatly. We have earned our small investment back in less then a month, with our Google Adsense incorporated in the software, as well as banner ads. As CEO of the American Association Of Webmasters (and a marketing specialist), I highly recommend Subrion Content Management Software, IntelliLiveHelp Live Help , eSyndiCat Directory Software , and eLitius Affiliate Software (formerly known as xooPartner) to anyone interested in increasing traffic to their websites and offering a fun and interactive website.
More ↓

Johan
on Aug 6, 2007

I have found Subrion Site Management Software (its Publishing Package) to be just the best choice for managing my website. The script is very easy to use, has many really nice features and is quite affordable also the customer support is great, friendly and fast! I am very happy that I came across this nice script,and I would recommend it to anyone who was looking for an Article / Review script! This script is getting a 10+ rating from me!
More ↓

Daniel Aleksa
on Aug 3, 2007

I reside in Sydney Australia. I have a Bachelor of Arts ( Business) with a major in Marketing. My numerous dealings with Intelliants LLC - specifically Subrion Software (formerly known as xooArticles) have exceeded my expectations. I would like to commend you all on the outstanding service you have provided us throughout the year. I would highly recommend Subrion Site Management Software and all the other cutting edge software packages they provide. Importantly I found their support staff service fast, friendly, reliable and professional. We wish you the best for all your future software developments.
More ↓
Close

Напишите нам

Задайте нам вопрос и мы с удовольствием на него ответим. Оценка стоимости проекта бесплатна.